Don't miss The Inheritance Games, a bestselling, impossible to put down series by Jennifer Lynn Barnes. With deadly stakes, thrilling twists, and juicy secrets it's perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out.

Don't miss The Inheritance Games, a bestselling, impossible to put down series by Jennifer Lynn Barnes. With deadly stakes, thrilling twists, and juicy secrets it's perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out.

All Books in This Series

1- 12 of 12 results
Title: Games Untold (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Inheritance Games Series), Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes Pre-Order Now
#5 in Series
BN Exclusive $17.09 $18.99 Current price is $17.09, Original price is $18.99.
Title: The Inheritance Games (Inheritance Games Series #1), Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Title: The Final Gambit (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Inheritance Games Series #3), Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes
#3 in Series
BN Exclusive $17.99 $18.99 Current price is $17.99, Original price is $18.99.
Title: The Hawthorne Legacy (Inheritance Games Series #2), Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Title: The Inheritance Games (B&N Exclusive Edition), Deluxe Edition (Inheritance Games Series #1), Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Title: The Brothers Hawthorne, Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Title: The Inheritance Games Paperback Boxed Set, Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Title: The Inheritance Games Collection, Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Explore Series
Hardcover $49.99 $57.00 Current price is $49.99, Original price is $57.00.
Title: The Inheritance Games Paperback Collection, Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes Pre-Order Now
Title: The Brothers Hawthorne, Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Title: The final gambit (edizione italiana), Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Title: The Inheritance Games Four-Book Collection, Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes Pre-Order Now