Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More

Don't miss The Inheritance Games, a bestselling, impossible to put down series by Jennifer Lynn Barnes. With deadly stakes, thrilling twists, and juicy secrets it's perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out.

Don't miss The Inheritance Games, a bestselling, impossible to put down series by Jennifer Lynn Barnes. With deadly stakes, thrilling twists, and juicy secrets it's perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out.

All Books in This Series

1- 6 of 6 results
Title: The Inheritance Games (Inheritance Games Series #1), Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes
#1 in Series
Paperback $8.99 $10.99 Current price is $8.99, Original price is $10.99.
Title: The Hawthorne Legacy (Inheritance Games Series #2), Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes
#2 in Series
Paperback $8.99 $10.99 Current price is $8.99, Original price is $10.99.
Title: The Final Gambit (Inheritance Games Series #3), Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes
#3 in Series
Hardcover $16.99 $18.99 Current price is $16.99, Original price is $18.99.
Title: The Brothers Hawthorne (B&N Exclusive Edition), Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes Pre-Order Now
Explore Series
BN Exclusive $16.99 $19.99 Current price is $16.99, Original price is $19.99.
Title: The Inheritance Games Collection, Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Explore Series
Hardcover $49.99 $57.00 Current price is $49.99, Original price is $57.00.
Title: The Inheritance Games Paperback Boxed Set, Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes Pre-Order Now