NOOK Daily Find: Today's Great Book at a Great Price

The Danish Girl Book Cover Image
The Danish Girl

by David Ebershoff

What do you do when the person you love has to change?  It starts with a question, a simple favor asked by a wife of her husband while both are painting in their studio, setting off a transformation neither can anticipate. David Ebershoff’s award-winning novel unites fact and fiction to tell the remarkable story of Lili Elbe, a pioneer in transgender history, and the woman torn between loyalty to her marriage and her own ambitions and desires. 

NOOK Book
$1.99
$10.99 Save 82%

Romance Daily Find: Fall in Love with This One Day Deal

Rum Runner Book Cover Image
Rum Runner

by Tricia Leedom

English socialite Sophie Davies-Stone is in way over her head.  Hoping for a family reunion with the father she’s never met, she decides to hand deliver a mysterious medallion to him. Instead of a family reunion, Sophie is attacked and almost kidnapped by her father’s enemies…until cocky and handsome former Navy SEAL Jimmy Panama rescues her. Don’t miss this action-packed debut by Tricia Leedom—perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips & Janet Evanovich.

NOOK Book
$1.99
$4.99 Save 60%