Title: Darkfever (Fever Series #1), Author: Karen Marie Moning
Title: Boxed Set: The King Trilogy, Author: Mimi Jean Pamfiloff
Title: The Last Wish: Introducing the Witcher, Author: Andrzej Sapkowski
Title: Dirty Deeds, Author: R.J. Blain
Title: The Companions, Author: R. A. Salvatore
Title: The Fifth Season (Broken Earth Series #1), Author: N. K. Jemisin
Title: Sword of Destiny (Witcher Series), Author: Andrzej Sapkowski
Title: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (Chronicles of Narnia Series #2), Author: C. S. Lewis
Title: Passages, Author: Mercedes Lackey
Title: Written in Red (Anne Bishop's Others Series #1), Author: Anne Bishop
Title: Magic Rises (Kate Daniels Series #6), Author: Ilona Andrews
Title: Ruins of Chaos, Author: Amelia Hutchins
Title: The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O., Author: Neal Stephenson
Title: Gargoyle Guardian Chronicles Book 1-3, Author: Rebecca Chastain
Title: Moon Blind Duology, Author: Aimee Easterling
Title: The Obelisk Gate (Broken Earth Series #2), Author: N. K. Jemisin
Title: Pawn of Prophecy (Book 1 of The Belgariad), Author: David Eddings
Title: Magic Breaks (Kate Daniels Series #7), Author: Ilona Andrews
Title: Empowered Series Collection, Books 1-3, Author: Dale Ivan Smith
Title: Magicians Gambit, Author: David Eddings

Pagination Links