Title: Old Man's War Series: (Old Man's War, The Ghost Brigades, The Last Colony, Zoe's Tale, The Human Division, The End of All Things), Author: John Scalzi
Title: The Obsidian Mountain Trilogy: The Outstretched Shadow, To Light a Candle, and When Darkness Falls, Author: Mercedes Lackey
Title: A Wild Cards Collection: Books I-V (Wild Cards I, Wild Cards II: Aces High, Wild Cards III: Jokers Wild, Wild Cards IV: Aces Abroad, Wild Cards V: Down and Dirty), Author: George R. R. Martin
Title: The MaddAddam Trilogy: Oryx and Crake; The Year of the Flood; MaddAddam, Author: Margaret Atwood
Title: Cassie Palmer Novels 1-5, Author: Karen Chance
Title: Malazan Book of the Fallen: Books 1-4: Gardens of the Moon, Deadhouse Gates, Memories of Ice, House of Chains, Author: Steven Erikson
Title: The Enduring Flame Trilogy: The Phoenix Unchained, The Phoenix Endangered, The Phoenix Transformed, Author: Mercedes Lackey
Title: The Necroscrope Quintet: Necroscope, Vamphyri, The Source, Deadspeak, Deadspawn, Author: Brian Lumley
Title: The Djinn Wars, Author: Christine Pope
Title: The Shadow Quintet: Ender's Shadow, Shadow of the Hegemon, Shadow Puppets, Shadow of the Giant, and Shadows in Flight, Author: Orson Scott Card
Title: The Books of the Raksura, Author: Martha Wells
NOOK Book $26.49 $34.99 Current price is $26.49, Original price is $34.99.
Title: The Corean Chronicles, Volume Two: Alector's Choice, Cadmian's Choice, Soarer's Choice, The Lord-Protector's Daughter, Lady-Protector, Author: L. E. Modesitt Jr.
Title: Return to Nevèrÿon: The Complete Series, Author: Samuel R. Delany
NOOK Book $26.99 $35.99 Current price is $26.99, Original price is $35.99.
Title: The After Cilmeri Series Twelve Book Bundle Boxed Set, Author: Sarah Woodbury
Title: The Complete Homecoming Saga: The Memory of Earth, The Call of Earth, The Ships of Earth, Earthfall, Earthborn, Author: Orson Scott Card
Title: The Complete Dragonships of Vindras Series: (Bones of the Dragon, Secret of the Dragon, Rage of the Dragon, Doom of the Dragon), Author: Margaret Weis
Title: The Complete Fleet of Worlds: A Ringworld Series: Fleet of Worlds, Juggler of Worlds, Destroyer of Worlds, Betrayer of Worlds, Fate of Worlds, Author: Larry Niven
Title: The Blood Singer Novels: Blood Song, Siren Song, Demon Song, The Isis Collar, The Eldritch Conspiracy, and To Dance With the Devil, Author: Cat Adams
Title: The Morcyth Saga Box Set, Author: Brian S. Pratt
Title: The Wicked + The Divine, Book 3, Author: Kieron Gillen
NOOK Book $33.99 $44.99 Current price is $33.99, Original price is $44.99.

Pagination Links