Regency Romances You'll Swoon Over

See All

Julia Quinn's Bridgerton

If you’re charmed by the new Netflix series, Bridgerton, be prepared to love the books.  Start reading NOW on your NOOK or download the FREE NOOK App.

Bridgerton Collection Volume 1: The First Three Books in the Bridgerton Series
The Duke and I (Bridgerton Series #1)
The Viscount Who Loved Me (Bridgerton Series #2) (With 2nd Epilogue)
An Offer from a Gentleman (Bridgerton Series #3) (with 2nd Epilogue)
Romancing Mister Bridgerton (Bridgerton Series #4) (With 2nd Epilogue)
To Sir Phillip, with Love (Bridgerton Series #5) (With 2nd Epilogue)
When He Was Wicked (Bridgerton Series #6) (With 2nd Epilogue)
It's in His Kiss (Bridgerton Series #7) (With 2nd Epilogue)
On the Way to the Wedding (Bridgerton Series #8) (With 2nd Epilogue)
The Bridgertons: Happily Ever After (Bridgerton Series)
Lady Whistledown Strikes Back
The Further Observations of Lady Whistledown

Historical Romance Novels to Binge After Bridgerton

Read More
The Devil in Disguise
The Duke Who Didn't
Contraband Hearts
The Bride Wore Blue (Brides of Bath Book 1)
Gabriella (Hiatt Regency Classics Series #1)
The Genuine Article
A Bittersweet Moment
The Bittersweet Bride
Lady Danger
Heiress Without a Cause
When I Fall in Love (Grayson Brothers)
Bound with Love
The Fairy Tale Bride
A Gathering Storm


See All
Who's That Earl: An Exciting & Witty Regency Love Story
Lightning Game
A Thing Called Love
Blue Ridge Murder (Marshall Brothers, #2)
Come Here, Kitten
Come Home to Deep River
The Last Letter from Juliet
A Mother's Love
The Wrong Brother
One Wild Weekend With Dexter
Traitor Games
State of Affairs Pre-Order Now
Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series
Unbuttoning the CEO
The Becoming (Dragon Heart Legacy Series #2) Pre-Order Now

New Releases

See All
Lightning Game
A Thing Called Love
The West Side Series - Books 1 - 3
The Duke is Wicked (League of Lords, #3)
Kingdom of Shadow and Light
Any Sunday
The Evil Inside
Wicked All Night: A Night Rebel Novel
Reckless Road
The Rancher Meets His Match
All Consuming
Billionaire Unexpected
Dotted Lines

Coming Soon

See All
State of Affairs Pre-Order Now
The Becoming (Dragon Heart Legacy Series #2) Pre-Order Now
Wild Sign (Alpha and Omega Series #6) Pre-Order Now
Teach Me The Ropes Pre-Order Now
Kurt Pre-Order Now
Holding Onto You Pre-Order Now
Legacy Pre-Order Now
The Games Lovers Play Pre-Order Now
The Crown of Gilded Bones Pre-Order Now
My Almost Ex Pre-Order Now
Wilde Child: Wildes of Lindow Castle Pre-Order Now
The Spy Master's Scheme Pre-Order Now
Faux Paws Pre-Order Now
Rough and Ready Pre-Order Now
Shadow Storm Pre-Order Now