Title: Bad Witch (A Snarky Paranormal Detective Story), Author: Lauren Dawes
Title: Blood Heir, Author: Ilona Andrews
Title: True Dead, Author: Faith Hunter Pre-Order Now
Title: Wolf Nights, Author: Aimee Easterling
Title: After Midnight, Author: Christine Pope
Title: A Date With Death (Conjuring a Coroner, #0), Author: S.C. Stokes
Title: Dying for a Living (Dying for a Living Series #1), Author: Kory M. Shrum
Title: Dragon Bones, Author: Ines Johnson
Title: Dark Descent, Author: Nicole R. Taylor
Title: Cupcakes, Trinkets, and Other Deadly Magic (Dowser Series #1), Author: Meghan Ciana Doidge
Title: The Hunted, Author: Jessica Gunn
Title: My Dragon Lord (Broken Souls Series #1), Author: Alisa Woods
Title: Fear University Series (Books 1-3 + Novella), Author: Meg Collett
Title: Wolf Freed, Author: J. E. Cluney
Title: Arcane Rising, Author: Nicole R. Taylor
Title: The Magical Romantic Comedy (with a body count) Starter Pack, Author: R. J. Blain
Title: Hidden Blade (Soul Eater #1), Author: Pippa DaCosta
Title: The Shadow Reader, Author: Sandy Williams
Title: Halfway There, Author: Eve Langlais
Title: The Silver Stag (The Wild Hunt, #1), Author: Yasmine Galenorn

Pagination Links