Title: George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series): A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, and A Dance with Dragons, Author: George R. R. Martin
Title: The Shades of Magic Series: (A Darker Shade of Magic, A Gathering of Shadows, A Conjuring of Light), Author: V. E. Schwab
Title: The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring, The Two Towers, The Return of the King, Author: J. R. R. Tolkien
Title: The Complete Ministry of Curiosities Series, Author: C. J. Archer
Title: The Complete Freak House Series, Author: C. J. Archer
Title: The After Cilmeri Series Twelve Book Bundle Boxed Set, Author: Sarah Woodbury