Title: Enchanted Kingdoms, Author: J. A. Armitage
Title: The Awakening (Dragon Heart Legacy Series #1), Author: Nora Roberts
Title: Long Ago and Far Away, Author: Christine Pope
Title: The Underground Series, Author: Erin Bedford
Title: The Starless Sea: A Novel, Author: Erin Morgenstern
Title: The Ten Thousand Doors of January, Author: Alix E. Harrow
Title: The Magicians (Magicians Series #1), Author: Lev Grossman
Title: The Fated Chronicles Books 1-3 (Awaken: Heirs of Magic / Shifting: Prophecy of Fire / Embrace: Trials of Initiation), Author: Humphrey Quinn
Title: A Darker Shade of Magic (Shades of Magic Series #1), Author: V. E. Schwab
Title: Chasing Rabbits, Author: Erin Bedford
Title: The Tales of Aylfenhame Compendium: Books 1-3, Author: Charlotte E. English
Title: Children of Avalon, Author: S.E. Wright
Title: Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody, Vol. 12 (light novel), Author: Hiro Ainana
Title: Across the Green Grass Fields, Author: Seanan McGuire
Title: A Gathering of Shadows (Shades of Magic Series #2), Author: V. E. Schwab
Title: The Darwath Series: The Time of the Dark, The Walls of Air, and The Armies of Daylight, Author: Barbara Hambly
NOOK Book $17.99 $23.99 Current price is $17.99, Original price is $23.99.
Title: The Magicians Trilogy, Author: Lev Grossman
Title: The Shades of Magic Series: (A Darker Shade of Magic, A Gathering of Shadows, A Conjuring of Light), Author: V. E. Schwab
Title: Lord Foul's Bane (First Chronicles of Thomas Covenant Series #1), Author: Stephen R. Donaldson
Title: Undraland, Author: Mary E. Twomey

Pagination Links