Title: Beauty and the Goblin King, Author: Lidiya Foxglove
Title: Solace, Author: Bethany Adams
Title: The Wolf's Shadow, Author: Cecilia Dominic
Title: The Faerie Girl and Other Tales, Author: Anthea Sharp
Title: Fated, Author: Sara C. Roethle
Title: Gods of Jade and Shadow, Author: Silvia Moreno-Garcia
Title: Faefever (Fever Series #3), Author: Karen Marie Moning
Title: Oath of Blood (Tara Knightley Series Prequel), Author: Jayne Faith
Title: The Beauty of Being a Beast, Author: Jennifer Estep
Title: Treoir Dragon Chronicles of the Belador World: Book 3, Author: Dianna Love
Title: Moon Glamour, Author: Aimee Easterling
Title: The Priest of Blood, Author: Douglas Clegg
Title: Fox Blood, Author: Aimee Easterling
Title: Anansi Boys, Author: Neil Gaiman
Title: Dark Illusion, Author: Nicole R. Taylor
Title: The Serpent's Shadow (Elemental Masters Series #2), Author: Mercedes Lackey
Title: King of Midnight, Author: Tasha Black
Title: Charmed Wolf, Author: Aimee Easterling
Title: Leads & Lynxes, Author: Rebecca Chastain
Title: A Mermaid's Heart, Author: Tamsin Ley

Pagination Links