Title: The Silmarillion, Author: J. R. R. Tolkien
Title: Cast in Conflict, Author: Michelle  Sagara Pre-Order Now
Title: A Memory of Light (Wheel of Time Series #14), Author: Robert Jordan
Title: The Poppy War, Author: R. F. Kuang
Title: Born To Magic (Tales Of Nevaeh, #1), Author: David Wind
Title: The Emperor's Edge, Author: Lindsay Buroker
Title: The Truth About Dragons (Dragon Warriors, #1), Author: April Swanson
Title: The Darkest Knight (The Black Knight Chronicles, #1), Author: Aron Lewes
Title: Assassin's Bond (Chains of Honor, Book 3), Author: Lindsay Buroker
Title: Mistborn: The Wax and Wayne Series: The Alloy of Law, Shadows of Self, The Bands of Mourning, Author: Brandon Sanderson
Title: Sword and Sorcery Box Set 1, Author: Dylan Doose
Title: Age of Empyre (Legends of the First Empire Series #6), Author: Michael J. Sullivan
Title: Sorcery & Warlocks, Author: Patty Jansen
Title: Ice Cracker II, Author: Lindsay Buroker
Title: Age of Legend (Legends of the First Empire Series #4), Author: Michael J. Sullivan
Title: Shadows Over Innocence (an Emperor's Edge short story), Author: Lindsay Buroker
Title: Pirate of the Prophecy, Author: Jack Campbell
NOOK Book $1.99 $5.99 Current price is $1.99, Original price is $5.99.
Title: Sabriel (Abhorsen Series #1), Author: Garth Nix
Title: Dawn of Dragons: The Complete Trilogy (World of Requiem), Author: Daniel Arenson
Title: The Broken Eye (Lightbringer Series #3), Author: Brent Weeks

Pagination Links