Title: Death Retires, Author: Cate Lawley
Title: Betrayal (The Queen's Alpha Series, #11), Author: W.J. May
Title: The Amplifier Protocol (Amplifier 0), Author: Meghan Ciana Doidge
Title: Draconia World Series, Author: Joanna Mazurkiewicz
Title: Seducing the Sun Fae (The Fada Shapeshifter Series, #1), Author: Rebecca Rivard
Title: Blackbird Rising (The Witch King's Crown, #1), Author: Keri Arthur
Title: Witch's Jewel (Kit Melbourne, #1), Author: Kater Cheek
Title: Treoir Dragon Chronicles of the Belador World: Book 2, Author: Dianna Love
Title: Magic Mourns: A Novella in the World of Kate Daniels, Author: Ilona Andrews
Title: Moon Glamour, Author: Aimee Easterling
Title: Fox Blood, Author: Aimee Easterling
Title: Hearts in the Sand, Author: Allyson Lindt
Title: Every Which Way but Dead (Hollows Series #3), Author: Kim Harrison
Title: Eventide (Meratis Trilogy, #2), Author: Krista Walsh
Title: Midnight Crossroad (Midnight, Texas Series #1), Author: Charlaine Harris
Title: Dungeon Crawl (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, #8), Author: Annie Bellet
Title: Demons and DNA (Amplifier 1), Author: Meghan Ciana Doidge
Title: River of No Return (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, #9), Author: Annie Bellet
Title: The Immortal City, Author: Amy Kuivalainen
Title: Evenlight (Meratis Trilogy, #3), Author: Krista Walsh

Pagination Links