Title: Evensong (Meratis Trilogy, #1), Author: Krista Walsh
Title: The Dragon Blood Collection, Books 1-3, Author: Lindsay Buroker
Title: Long Ago and Far Away, Author: Christine Pope
Title: Shifter Origins II, Author: Aimee Easterling
Title: An Ignorant Witch, Author: E M Graham
Title: Rise of the Dragons (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 1), Author: Morgan Rice
Title: Nineteen Seventy, Author: Sarah M. Cradit
Title: Chase Tinker and the HOUSE OF MAGIC (The Chase Tinker Series, Book 1), Author: Malia Ann Haberman
Title: Tentacles and Teeth, Author: Ariele Sieling
Title: Oasis (The Last Humans Book 1), Author: Anna Zaires
Title: Shifter Origins, Author: Aimee Easterling
Title: The Spellbound Box Set: 8 Fantasy stories including Vampires, Werewolves, Steam Punk, Magic, Romance, Blood Feuds, Alphas, Medieval Queens, Celtic Myths, Time Travel, and More!, Author: Chrissy Peebles
Title: A Quest of Heroes (Book #1 in the Sorcerer's Ring), Author: Morgan Rice
Title: Magic in the Desert, Author: Christine Pope
Title: Bad Magic: 6 Novels of Demons, Djinn, Witches, Warlocks, Vampires, and Gods Gone Rogue, Author: Debra Dunbar
Title: We Witches Three Books 1 - 3, Author: Humphrey Quinn
Title: Faery Tales: Six Novellas of Magic and Adventure (Faery Worlds, #3), Author: Phaedra Weldon
Title: A Throne for Sisters (Book #1), Author: Morgan Rice
Title: Morgan Rice: Epic Fantasy Bundle, Author: Morgan Rice
Title: Warrior Mage, Author: Lindsay Buroker

Pagination Links