Title: Immortal Vegas Series Box Set Volume 1: One Wilde Night, Getting Wilde, Wilde Card, Born to Be Wilde, Author: Jenn Stark
Title: The Watchmaker's Daughter (Glass and Steele Series #1), Author: C. J. Archer
Title: Shadow Magic, Author: Aimee Easterling
Title: Whiskey Witches, Author: F.J. Blooding
Title: Hunter's Moon: Quentin, Author: J.K. Harper
Title: The Queen's Alpha Box Set (The Queen's Alpha Series), Author: W.J. May
Title: Manners and Monsters, Author: Tilly Wallace
Title: Shadows in the Water (A Lou Thorne Thriller, #1), Author: Kory M. Shrum
Title: Moon Kissed, Author: Aimee Easterling
Title: The Dragon Blood Collection, Books 1-3, Author: Lindsay Buroker
Title: Wolf Nights, Author: Aimee Easterling
Title: Southwest Shifters: Sizzling Paranormal Romance, Author: J. K. Harper
Title: Long Ago and Far Away, Author: Christine Pope
Title: An Ignorant Witch, Author: E M Graham
Title: Rise of the Dragons (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 1), Author: Morgan Rice
Title: Induction (Sid & Sin #1), Author: T. K. Eldridge
Title: Her Guardian Angel (Her Angel: Eternal Warriors Paranormal Romance Series Book 1), Author: Felicity Heaton
Title: Shifter Origins II, Author: Aimee Easterling
Title: Legends of Dark Age Wales: Two Historical Series Starters, Author: Sarah Woodbury
Title: After Midnight, Author: Christine Pope

Pagination Links