Title: Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, Author: Ransom Riggs
NOOK Book $1.99 $9.99 Current price is $1.99, Original price is $9.99.
Title: Shadow and Bone (Shadow and Bone Trilogy #1), Author: Leigh Bardugo
Title: Relic (Special Agent Pendergast Series #1), Author: Douglas Preston
Title: Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass Series #1), Author: Sarah J. Maas
NOOK Book $7.49 $9.59 Current price is $7.49, Original price is $9.59.
Title: Awakening, Author: Leigh Walker
Title: Traces of Sulfur, Author: Madeline Freeman
Title: Only the Worthy (The Way of SteelBook 1), Author: Morgan Rice
Title: A Throne for Sisters (Book #1), Author: Morgan Rice
Title: From Breath and Ruin, Author: Carrie Ann Ryan
Title: A Quest of Heroes (Book #1 in the Sorcerer's Ring), Author: Morgan Rice
Title: Turned (Book #1 in the Vampire Journals), Author: Morgan Rice
Title: Golden Blood, Author: Melissa Pearl
Title: Vampire Kingdom 1: The Trade, Author: Leigh Walker
Title: The Golden Compass (His Dark Materials Series #1), Author: Philip Pullman
Title: Arena One: Slaverunners (Book #1 of the Survival Trilogy), Author: Morgan Rice
Title: The Eye of the World (Wheel of Time Series #1), Author: Robert Jordan
Title: BEYOND, Author: Maureen A. Miller
Title: Runes (A Runes Novel), Author: Ednah Walters
Title: Twilight, Author: Stephenie Meyer
Title: The Color of Magic (Discworld Series #1), Author: Terry Pratchett

Pagination Links