Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More

You won't be caught in a love triangle with the books that inspired the hit show The Summer I Turned Pretty. Find more read-alikes here to continue the summer love!

You won't be caught in a love triangle with the books that inspired the hit show The Summer I Turned Pretty. Find more read-alikes here to continue the summer love!

B&N Children's & YA Book Awards YA Winner

Iron Widow

by Xiran Jay Zhao

Iron Widow

by Xiran Jay Zhao

“This vibrant and unrelenting trio of main characters make this story a true standout, along with a shocking ending that will leave readers clamoring for the sequel.” - Stephanie Pinheiro, Manager of Young Reader & YA Books, Barnes & Noble

See All B&N Children's & YA Book Award Winners.

The Spellbinding Sequel to Blood Like Magic

Pre-Order Now
Blood Like Fate

by Liselle Sambury

Blood Like Fate

by Liselle Sambury

Voya fights to save her witch community from a terrible future, perfect for fans of Legendborn and Cemetery Boys.

Pre-Order Blood Like Fate available August 9, 2022.

 

This Month's Pick: Blade of Secrets

A teenage blacksmith with social anxiety is forced to go on the run to protect the world from the most powerful magical sword she's ever made.

Check out our previous YA Monthly Picks for more great reads!

A teenage blacksmith with social anxiety is forced to go on the run to protect the world from the most powerful magical sword she's ever made.

Check out our previous YA Monthly Picks for more great reads!

Hard-hitting plotlines and complex characterization reflect the mature and intelligent publishing emerging for teens.