This Month's Pick: None Shall Sleep

The Silence of the Lambs meets Sadie in this riveting psychological thriller about two teenagers teaming up with the FBI to track down juvenile serial killers.

Check out our previous YA Monthly Picks for more great reads!

Our October YA Book Club Pick is Beasts of Prey. Chock full of atmospheric world-building and nonstop adventure, Beasts of Prey is a breakout debut fantasy about two teenagers — one indentured servant and the other a fallen warrior — who come together to hunt the Shetani, a vicious monster that has been menacing their city. This first book in an immersive new series is perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone, The Gilded Ones, and An Ember in the Ashes.

The Skyward Universe

This epic series about a girl who will travel beyond the stars to save the world she loves from destruction is about to be expanded! Sanderson just announced three original eBook novellas set within the Skyward universe.


Sunreach (Skyward Flight: Novella 1) available now!