This Month's Pick: The Woman Outside My Door

An unputdownable page-turner about a young mother who can’t shake the feeling that her son’s “imaginary” friend is putting him in very real danger—perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Mary Kubica.
 

Check out our previous Mystery & Thriller Monthly Picks for more great reads!

An unputdownable page-turner about a young mother who can’t shake the feeling that her son’s “imaginary” friend is putting him in very real danger—perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Mary Kubica.
 

Check out our previous Mystery & Thriller Monthly Picks for more great reads!