New from Veronica Roth

Pre-Order Now
Carve the Mark
Carve the Mark

by Veronica Roth

On a planet where violent and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favored by fate, everyone develops a "currentgift" -- a unqiue power meant to shape the future. While many benefit from their currentgifts, Akos and Cyra do not -- their gifts make them vulnerable to others' control. Can they reclaim their gifts, their fates, and their lives, and reset the balance of power?


Allegiant (Movie Tie-in Edition)
Divergent (Divergent Series #1)
Insurgent (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Divergent Series #2)
Allegiant (Divergent Series #3)
Four: A Divergent Collection
Divergent Series Ultimate Four-Book Box Set: Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant, Four
Divergent Series Four-Book Paperback Box Set: Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant, Four
Allegiant Collector's Edition
Divergent Movie Tie-in Edition (Divergent Series #1)
Insurgent Movie Tie-in Edition

Divergent Collector's Edition

Taking place in a futuristic Chicago in which society is divided into five factions, Divergent is the gripping story of a dystopian world transformed by courage, self-sacrifice, and love. Click on the video to hear author Veronica Roth discuss the beautifully designed Collector's Edition, on sale now.

DVDs and Blu-rays

The Divergent Series: Insurgent
The Divergent Series: Insurgent
The Divergent Series: Insurgent

NOOK Books

Divergent (Divergent Series #1)
Insurgent (Divergent Series #2)
Allegiant (Divergent Series #3)
The Divergent Series Complete Collection: Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant
Four: The Transfer: A Divergent Story
Four: The Initiate: A Divergent Story
Four: The Son: A Divergent Story
Four: The Traitor: A Divergent Story
Inside Divergent: The Initiate's World
Divergent Official Illustrated Movie Companion

If You Like Divergent

The 5th Wave (Fifth Wave Series #1)
The Infinite Sea (Fifth Wave Series #2)
The Last Star (Fifth Wave Series #3)
The Death Cure (Maze Runner Series #3)
Unwind (Unwind Dystology Series #1)
Delirium (Delirium Series #1)
Legend (Marie Lu's Legend Series #1)
Matched (Matched Trilogy Series #1)
Calamity (Reckoners Series #3)
Sky Key (Endgame Series #2)