William Kent Krueger is the award-winning author of the Cork O’Connor series which features a former sheriff who is part Irish and part Ojibwe. Kreuger has received numerous awards for his work including the 2014 Edgar Award for Best Novel for his book, Ordinary Grace. He lives in Minnesota with his family.


The Devil's Bed
Iron Lake: A Novel
Windigo Island (Cork O'Connor Series #14)

All Books

1 - 3 of 3 results
Title: The Devil's Bed, Author: William Kent Krueger
Title: Iron Lake: A Novel, Author: William Kent Krueger
Title: Windigo Island (Cork O'Connor Series #14), Author: William Kent Krueger
Paperback $6.00 $16.00 Current price is $6.00, Original price is $16.00.