William Kent Krueger is the award-winning author of the Cork O’Connor series which features a former sheriff who is part Irish and part Ojibwe. Kreuger has received numerous awards for his work including the 2014 Edgar Award for Best Novel for his book, Ordinary Grace. He lives in Minnesota with his family.


This Tender Land
Ordinary Grace (Edgar Award Winner)
Iron Lake (20th Anniversary Edition): A Novel
Boundary Waters (Cork O'Connor Series #2)
Mercy Falls (Cork O'Connor Series #5)
Purgatory Ridge (Cork O'Connor Series #3)
Red Knife (Cork O'Connor Series #8)
Copper River (Cork O'Connor Series #6)
Desolation Mountain: A Novel
Heaven's Keep (Cork O'Connor Series #9)
Thunder Bay (Cork O'Connor Series #7)
Blood Hollow (Cork O'Connor Series #4)
Vermilion Drift (Cork O'Connor Series #10)
Trickster's Point (Cork O'Connor Series #12)
Northwest Angle (Cork O'Connor Series #11)

All Books

21 - 23 of 23 results
Title: The Silence of the Loons: Thirteen Tales of Mystery by Minnesota's Premier Crime Writers, Author: William Kent Krueger
Title: USA Noir: Best of the Akashic Noir Series, Author: Johnny Temple
Title: Writing Murder: A Basic Guide to Writing Mystery Novels, Author: S M Harding

Pagination Links