Suzanne Collins is the American author famous for her dystopian post–apocalyptic YA series, The Hunger Games trilogy (comprised of the books The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Mockingjay and the prequel, The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes). The immensely popular science fiction books were turned into phenomenally successful films. Collins started out as a writer for children's television shows featured on Nickelodeon and PBS. The novelist first made her mark in children's literature with the New York Times bestselling Underland Chronicles fantasy series for middle grade readers, which started with Gregor the Overlander. She lives in Connecticut with her husband and two children.

More From This Author

1- 4 of 4 results
Title: A esperança, Author: Suzanne Collins
Title: Em chamas, Author: Suzanne Collins
Title: Jogos vorazes, Author: Suzanne Collins
Title: Trilogia Jogos Vorazes, Author: Suzanne Collins