Stuart Woods was the author of over 60 novels, more than 30 of them featuring Stone Barrington, the former NYPD detective-turned-lawyer as famous for his exploits with women as for his legal prowess. Chiefs, his 1981 debut novel, won an Edgar Award. Other popular Woods series are: Holly Barker and Will Lee. Woods, a native of Georgia, was an avid sailor and pilot. His 1977 book, a memoir about sailing alone across the Atlantic, was reprinted in 2012.

More From This Author

101- 107 of 107 results
Title: Three Stone Barrington Adventures: Lucid Intervals; Strategic Moves; Bel-Air Dead, Author: Stuart Woods
Explore Series
Title: The Ed Eagle Novels: Short Straw; Santa Fe Dead; Santa Fe Edge, Author: Stuart Woods
Title: Stuart Woods 6 Stone Barrington Novels, Author: Stuart Woods
Explore Series
Title: Hollywood Mafia, Author: Stuart Woods
Title: The Stone Barrington Collection, Volume 2: Dark Harbor; Fresh Disasters; Shoot Him If He Runs; Hot Mahogany; Loitering with Intent; Kisser, Author: Stuart Woods
Explore Series
Title: Untitled Stone Barrington 63, Author: Stuart Woods
Title: Suspense Magazine January 2011, Author: John Raab

Pagination Links