Rae Carson is a young adult novelist, best known as the author of The Girl of Fire and Thorns Trilogy and The Gold Seer Trilogy. The first book of the series, The Girl of Fire and Thorns, was followed by Crown of Embers, The Bitter Kingdom, and a collection of short stories. The first book of The Gold Seer trilogy, Walk on Earth a Stranger, was a New York Times bestseller, received a starred review from Publishers Weekly, and was longlisted for the National Book Award.


Star Wars: Most Wanted
The Empire of Dreams

All Books

1 - 2 of 2 results
Title: Star Wars: Most Wanted, Author: Rae Carson
Title: The Empire of Dreams, Author: Rae Carson