Sci-fi and fantasy writer Lindsay Cummings is a book blogger and the author of the teen series the Murder Complex and Balance Keepers. She lives in Texas with two German shepherds, one wolf cub, a horse named Dan the Man, and a husband named Josh. She eats too many hot Cheetos and can’t stop dyeing her hair crazy colors.

More From This Author

1- 14 of 14 results
Title: The Murder Complex (Murder Complex Series #1), Author: Lindsay Cummings
Title: Blood Metal Bone, Author: Lindsay Cummings
Title: Balance Keepers, Book 1: The Fires of Calderon, Author: Lindsay Cummings
Title: Zénit: Saga Androma 1, Author: Sasha Alsberg
Created with Sketch.
Close
Created with Sketch.
Created with Sketch.

Blood Metal Bone: An epic new fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo
Audiobook (Unabridged) $19.98
. Price is $19.98 . You save %.
OR

FREE with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription trial!

Title: Nexus: La saga de Androma 2, Author: Sasha Alsberg
Title: Nexus, Author: Sasha Alsberg
#2 in Series
Created with Sketch.
Close
Created with Sketch.
Created with Sketch.

Zenith: An Action-Packed Adventure With Aliens And Pirates
Audiobook (Unabridged) $31.99
. Price is $31.99 . You save %.
OR

FREE with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription trial!

Title: Balance Keepers, Book 2: The Pillars of Ponderay, Author: Lindsay Cummings
Title: The Murder Complex #2: The Death Code, Author: Lindsay Cummings
Title: The Fear Trials, Author: Lindsay Cummings
Explore Series
Title: Zenith (The Androma Saga Series #1), Author: Sasha Alsberg
Title: Fantasy Books Box Set: An Epic Young Adult Collection, Author: Laurie Forest
Title: Balance Keepers, Book 3: The Traitor of Belltroll, Author: Lindsay Cummings