Lee Child, the pen name for the writer Jim Grant, is the author of twenty New York Times bestselling Jack Reacher thrillers, eleven of which have hit #1. All have been optioned for film—including Jack Reacher (based on One Shot) and Never Go Back. The books follow the adventures of the former American military policeman as he wanders the country. A native of England and a former television director, Lee Child lives in New York City.

Learn more about Lee Child on the B&N Podcast

All Books

1 - 20 of 27 results
Title: Tripwire (Jack Reacher Series #3), Author: Lee Child
Title: The Christmas Scorpion: A Jack Reacher Story, Author: Lee Child
Title: Cleaning the Gold: A Jack Reacher and Will Trent Short Story, Author: Karin Slaughter
Title: James Penney's New Identity, Author: Lee Child
Title: Faking a Murderer, Author: Kathy Reichs
Title: The Hero, Author: Lee Child
Title: Good and Valuable Consideration: Jack Reacher vs. Nick Heller, Author: Lee Child
Title: Dress Her in Indigo (Travis McGee Series #11), Author: John D. MacDonald
Title: First Thrills: Volume 1: Short Stories, Author: Lee Child
Title: Manhattan Mayhem, Author: Mary Higgins Clark
Title: I Heard a Romantic Story, Author: Lee Child
Title: First Thrills: Volume 3: Short Stories, Author: Jeffery Deaver
Title: First Thrills: Volume 2: Short Stories, Author: Stephen Coonts
Title: Invisible Blood, Author: Maxim Jakubowski
Title: First Thrills: Volume 4: Short Stories, Author: John Lescroart
Title: Oro sucio, Author: Karin Slaughter
Title: Goldwäsche: Ein Will Trent und Jack Reacher Short Thriller, Author: Lee Child
Title: Jack Reachers Gesetz: Lektionen fürs Überleben, Author: Lee Child
Title: The Interrogator and Other Criminally Good Fiction, Author: Ed Gorman
Title: Ancheta, Author: Lee Child

Pagination Links