Kathleen Brooks is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her stories are romantic suspense featuring strong female heroines, humor, and happily-ever-afters. She is best known for her Bluegrass Series and its follow-ups.

Kathleen is an animal lover who supports rescue organizations and other non-profit organizations designed to help protect and help our four-legged family members. Many of her stories feature animals, often based on real-life pets of hers.


Web of Lies Complete Boxset
Women of Power Boxed Set
Moonshine Hollow Box Set
Bluegrass Series Collection
Secret Santa (Bluegrass Brothers Series #3)
Forever Surprised

All Books

1 - 6 of 6 results
Title: Web of Lies Complete Boxset, Author: Kathleen Brooks
Title: Women of Power Boxed Set, Author: Kathleen Brooks
Title: Moonshine Hollow Box Set, Author: Kathleen Brooks
Title: Bluegrass Series Collection, Author: Kathleen Brooks
Title: Secret Santa (Bluegrass Brothers Series #3), Author: Kathleen Brooks
Title: Forever Surprised, Author: Kathleen Brooks