Karen Marie Moning is the internationally bestselling author of the Highlander and Fever novels. Her paranormal romance and urban fantasy books have appeared on the New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly bestseller lists, and have won numerous awards, including the prestigious Rita award from the Romance Writers of America.


Kingdom of Shadow and Light
Darkfever (Fever Series #1)
High Voltage (Fever Series #10)
Feversong (Fever Series #9)
Bloodfever (Fever Series #2)
Feverborn (Fever Series #8)
Dreamfever (Fever Series #4)
Beyond the Highland Mist (Highlander Series #1)
Burned (Fever Series #7)
Shadowfever (Fever Series #5)
Iced (Fever Series #6)
Feversong: A Fever Novel
Feverborn: A Fever Novel
To Tame a Highland Warrior (Highlander Series #2)
Faefever (Fever Series #3)

All Books

21 - 26 of 26 results
Title: The Fever Series 7-Book Bundle: Darkfever, Bloodfever, Faefever, Dreamfever, Shadowfever, Iced, Burned, Author: Karen Marie Moning
Title: Into the Dreaming (with bonus material), Author: Karen Marie Moning
Title: The Highlander Series 7-Book Bundle, Author: Karen Marie Moning
Title: Fever Moon (Graphic Novel), Author: Karen Marie Moning
Title: Tapestry, Author: Lynn Kurland
Title: Tapestry, Author: Sherrilyn Kenyon

Pagination Links