David Grann is the author of the bestsellers The Wager, Killers of the Flower Moon and The Lost City of Z. Killers of the Flower Moon was a finalist for The National Book Award, won an Edgar Allan Poe Award, and was adapted into a film by Martin Scorsese. He is also the author of The White Darkness and the collection The Devil and Sherlock Holmes. Grann's storytelling has garnered several honors, including a George Polk Award and Barnes & Noble's Author of the Year Award for 2023. He lives with his wife and children in New York.

More From This Author

1- 5 of 5 results
Title: Los asesinos de la luna de las flores / Killers of the Flower Moon: Los crímenes en la nación Osage y el nacimiento del FBI, Author: David Grann
Title: La ciudad perdida de Z: La historia de una obsesión en el Amazonas (The Lost City of Z: A Tale of Deadly Obsession in the Amazon), Author: David Grann
Title: Z, la ciudad perdida (The Lost City of Z), Author: David Grann
Title: El viejo y la pistola: Y otros relatos de True Crime (The Old Man and the Gun: And Other Tales of True Crime), Author: David Grann
Created with Sketch.
Created with Sketch.
Created with Sketch.

Los asesinos de la luna: Petróleo, dinero, homicidio y la creación del FBI
by David Grann
Narrated by  Julio Caycedo
Explore Series
Audiobook (Unabridged) $16.99
. Price is $16.99 . You save %.

FREE with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription trial!