B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!

We’re partnering with TikTok to launch our #BookTokChallenge! Pick a book from our list, read it, post about it (with #BookTokChallenge, of course) on TikTok and, boom, you’re on your way!

We’re partnering with TikTok to launch our #BookTokChallenge! Pick a book from our list, read it, post about it (with #BookTokChallenge, of course) on TikTok and, boom, you’re on your way!

These Infinite Threads (Signed Book)

The gorgeous signed edition of this breathtaking sequel to the instant bestseller This Woven Kingdom! Full of explosive magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, this series from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa Tahir, and Tomi Adeyemi. Pre-order These Infinite Threads now!

The gorgeous signed edition of this breathtaking sequel to the instant bestseller This Woven Kingdom! Full of explosive magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, this series from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa Tahir, and Tomi Adeyemi. Pre-order These Infinite Threads now!

Two addictive, pulse-pounding YA psychological thrillers!

Get a copy of Seven Dirty Secrets or Lock the Doors for only $5.00 when you buy any eligible book! For a limited time only. While supplies last. See Details.

Two addictive, pulse-pounding YA psychological thrillers!

Get a copy of Seven Dirty Secrets or Lock the Doors for only $5.00 when you buy any eligible book! For a limited time only. While supplies last. See Details.

This Month's Pick: This Vicious Grace

A dark fantasy debut full of complex characters, relationships you can’t help but root for, and vivid world-building, This Vicious Grace will keep readers captivated from start to finish.

A dark fantasy debut full of complex characters, relationships you can’t help but root for, and vivid world-building, This Vicious Grace will keep readers captivated from start to finish.