Get a $10 Gift Card When You Buy $100 or More in B&N Gift Cards

Cyber Monday Savings

For a limited time, get 50% off select books and more deals!

Shop All Cyber Monday Deals

For a limited time, get 50% off select books and more deals!

Shop All Cyber Monday Deals

Only $5 With Purchase

Shop Now
She's Gone

by David Bell

She's Gone

by David Bell

A new page-turning thriller from bestselling author David Bell. Get a copy of She's Gone for only $5.00 when you buy any eligible book! For a limited time only. While supplies last. See Details.

This Month's Pick: The Luminaries

A lush forest full of deadly supernatural monsters serves as the backdrop for The Luminaries, the first book in a new contemporary fantasy series from the author of the Witchlands series. This thrilling read rife with paranormal elements will keep readers captivated through the very last page.

A lush forest full of deadly supernatural monsters serves as the backdrop for The Luminaries, the first book in a new contemporary fantasy series from the author of the Witchlands series. This thrilling read rife with paranormal elements will keep readers captivated through the very last page.

This Month's Pick: Vespertine

Vespertine is a sweeping tale of a young woman bound to a powerful revenant and is full of dark magic, ancient spirits, and sinister secrets. Eerily atmospheric worldbuilding and a well-crafted magic system complete this first book in a planned duology, perfect for fans of Sorcery of Thorns.