B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!

We’re partnering with TikTok to launch our #BookTokChallenge! Pick a book from our list, read it, post about it (with #BookTokChallenge, of course) on TikTok and, boom, you’re on your way!

We’re partnering with TikTok to launch our #BookTokChallenge! Pick a book from our list, read it, post about it (with #BookTokChallenge, of course) on TikTok and, boom, you’re on your way!

These Infinite Threads (Signed Book)

The gorgeous signed edition of this breathtaking sequel to the instant bestseller This Woven Kingdom! Full of explosive magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, this series from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa Tahir, and Tomi Adeyemi. Pre-order These Infinite Threads now!

The gorgeous signed edition of this breathtaking sequel to the instant bestseller This Woven Kingdom! Full of explosive magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, this series from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa Tahir, and Tomi Adeyemi. Pre-order These Infinite Threads now!

Only $5 with Purchase

Shop Now
The Paper Girl of Paris

by Jordyn Taylor

The Paper Girl of Paris

by Jordyn Taylor

Code Name Verity meets Jennifer Donnelly’s Revolution in this gripping debut novel.
Get a copy of The Paper Girl of Paris for only $5.00 when you buy any eligible book! For a limited time only. While supplies last. See Details.

This Month's Pick: This Vicious Grace

A dark fantasy debut full of complex characters, relationships you can’t help but root for, and vivid world-building, This Vicious Grace will keep readers captivated from start to finish.

A dark fantasy debut full of complex characters, relationships you can’t help but root for, and vivid world-building, This Vicious Grace will keep readers captivated from start to finish.

This Month's Pick: Blade of Secrets

As the most talented blacksmith in her kingdom, Ziva is highly sought after by the rich and powerful for her magical weapons. But when her most powerful creation to date gets into the wrong hands, it’s up to Ziva and her allies to figure out how to destroy it before it’s too late. A vibrant and loveable cast of characters make Blade of Secrets a true standout.