New from Cassandra Clare

Available Now
Chain of Iron

by Cassandra Clare

The Shadowhunters must catch a killer in Edwardian London in this dangerous and romantic sequel to Chain of Gold from bestselling author Cassandra Clare.

New Releases You Need Right Now

See All
Good Girl, Bad Blood (Signed Book) (A Good Girl's Guide to Murder #2)
The Gilded Ones
Chain of Iron
Covet
The Lake (B&N Exclusive Edition)
Yolk (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition)
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Lore
Infinity Reaper (Signed Book)
King of Scars (King of Scars Duology Series #1)
The Cliffs (Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights #7)
Into the Dark (Star Wars: The High Republic)
The Desolations of Devil's Acre (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Series #6)
Wings of Ebony (B&N Exclusive Edition)
All the Stars and Teeth

Firekeeper's Daughter

Pre-Order Now
Firekeeper's Daughter

by Angeline Boulley

With Firekeeper's Daughter, debut author Angeline Boulley crafts a groundbreaking YA thriller about a Native teen who must root out the corruption in her community. For readers of Angie Thomas and Tommy Orange.

Eighteen-year-old Daunis Fontaine has never quite fit in, both in her hometown and on the nearby Ojibwe reservation. She dreams of a fresh start at college, but when family tragedy strikes, Daunis puts her future on hold to look after her fragile mother. The only bright spot is meeting Jamie, the charming new recruit on her brother Levi’s hockey team.

BookTok

See All
Shadow and Bone (Shadow and Bone Trilogy #1)
They Both Die at the End
We Were Liars
Six of Crows (Six of Crows Series #1)
All the Bright Places
Kingdom of the Wicked
Circe
Red Queen (Red Queen Series #1)
The Cruel Prince (Folk of the Air Series #1)
The Selection (Selection Series #1)
Shatter Me (Shatter Me Series #1)
This Is Where It Ends
These Violent Delights
All the Light We Cannot See (Pulitzer Prize Winner)
The Inheritance Games

The Hill We Climb Special Edition

Pre-Order Now
The Hill We Climb: An Inaugural Poem for the Country

by Amanda Gorman

A special edition of the poem "The Hill We Climb," read at the inauguration of the 46th president of the United States, Joe Biden, on January 20, 2021.

On January 20, 2021, Amanda Gorman became the sixth and youngest poet, at age twenty-two, to deliver a poetry reading at a presidential inauguration. Her inaugural poem, "The Hill We Climb," is now available to cherish in this special edition.

Our Next B&N YA Book Club Pick

Shop Now
Yolk (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition)

by Mary H. K. Choi

From bestselling author Mary H.K. Choi comes a funny and emotional story about two estranged sisters and how far they’ll go to save one of their lives—even if it means swapping identities.

Join us on Thursday, April 8 at 7 PM EST as Mary H. K. Choi and R.O. Kwon discuss Yolk,live on our Instagram channel.

Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Books

See All
Yolk (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition)
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Lore
Cemetery Boys
Serpent & Dove (Serpent & Dove Series #1)
The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition) (Hunger Games Series Prequel)
The Inheritance Games
Wings of Ebony (B&N Exclusive Edition)
Wilder Girls
Today Tonight Tomorrow
Scythe (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition) (Arc of a Scythe Series #1)
The Ravens (Signed Book)
We Hunt the Flame (Sands of Arawiya Series #1)
I Killed Zoe Spanos
The Black Flamingo

YA Must-Reads: Buy One, Get One 50% Off

See All
They Both Die at the End
The Lake (B&N Exclusive Edition)
Serpent & Dove (Serpent & Dove Series #1)
Red Queen (Red Queen Series #1)
The Selection (Selection Series #1)
Shatter Me (Shatter Me Series #1)
Three Dark Crowns (Three Dark Crowns Series #1)
What If It's Us
Truly Devious (Truly Devious Series #1)
Delirium (Delirium Series #1)
The Poet X
Divergent (Divergent Series #1)
Suicide Notes
Monday's Not Coming
The Rest of the Story

The Downstairs Girl Only $5 with Purchase of Any Book

See Details
The Downstairs Girl

by Stacey Lee

Get a copy of The Downstairs Girl (List Price: $9.99) for only $5.00 when you buy any eligible book! For a limited time only. While supplies last.

Black Voices

See All
Concrete Rose (Signed Book)
On the Come Up
The Hate U Give
The Black Friend: On Being a Better White Person
Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You: A Remix of the National Book Award-winning Stamped from the Beginning
All American Boys
Legendborn
Long Way Down
Children of Blood and Bone (Legacy of Orïsha Series #1)
Dear Martin
Dear Justyce
Concrete Rose
Punching the Air
Cinderella Is Dead
Monday's Not Coming

Binge a New YA Series

See All
The Desolations of Devil's Acre (Signed B&N Exclusive Book) (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Series #6)
Midnight Sun
Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass Series #3)
Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass Series #1)
Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass Series #2)
Red Queen (Red Queen Series #1)
The Selection (Selection Series #1)
Shatter Me (Shatter Me Series #1)
Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass Series #4)
Unravel Me (Shatter Me Series #2)
Ignite Me (Shatter Me Series #3)
War Storm (Red Queen Series #4)
Cinder (Lunar Chronicles Series #1)
Twilight
The Twilight Saga White Collection

Our Monthly YA Pick

See All
The Lake (B&N Exclusive Edition)

by Natasha Preston

Hot on the heels of The Twin, the undisputed queen of YA thrillers is back with a scary and suspenseful read about a summer camp filled with dark secrets.

Shop All Buy One, Get One 50% Off Books