Title: Murder at Sunrise Lake, Author: Christine Feehan Pre-Order Now
Hardcover $23.49 $28.00 Current price is $23.49, Original price is $28.00.
Title: If We Never Met, Author: Barbara Freethy Pre-Order Now
Title: When Stars Collide (Signed Book) (Chicago Stars Series #9), Author: Susan Elizabeth Phillips Pre-Order Now
Title: Kitty Kitty, Author: Lani Lynn Vale Pre-Order Now
Title: When I Found You (Silver Springs Series #8), Author: Brenda Novak Pre-Order Now
Paperback $8.99 $9.99 Current price is $8.99, Original price is $9.99.
Title: Angel's Promise: Devil's Series (Duet), Author: Aleatha Romig Pre-Order Now
Title: Wild War, Author: Laurelin Paige Pre-Order Now
Title: Wild About Harry & Stone Cold Surrender, Author: Linda Lael Miller Pre-Order Now
Title: The Body at Buccaneer Bay: An M/M Cozy Mystery, Author: Josh Lanyon Pre-Order Now
Title: Paws and Prejudice, Author: Alanna Martin Pre-Order Now
Title: Legacy, Author: Nora Roberts Pre-Order Now
Title: The Moonglow Sisters, Author: Lori Wilde Pre-Order Now
Title: Sweet Tea at Sunrise: A Novel, Author: Sherryl Woods Pre-Order Now
Paperback $8.99 $9.99 Current price is $8.99, Original price is $9.99.
Title: Far Harbor, Author: JoAnn Ross Pre-Order Now
Title: Brazenbourg Box Set, Author: Marianne Knightly Pre-Order Now
Title: Grown Ups: A Novel, Author: Marian Keyes Pre-Order Now
Paperback $13.95 $16.95 Current price is $13.95, Original price is $16.95.
Title: The Faradays Boxed Set: Life, Love and Laughter amongst the Orchards - perfect for readers of Sarah Morgan, Marian Keyes and Phillipa Ashley, Author: Trish Morey Pre-Order Now
Title: American Fairytale: A Multicultural Romance, Author: Adriana Herrera Pre-Order Now
Title: Three Missing Days, Author: Colleen Coble Pre-Order Now
Title: Welcome Back to Rambling, Texas, Author: June Faver Pre-Order Now
NOOK Book $7.49 $7.99 Current price is $7.49, Original price is $7.99.

Pagination Links