See All
Who's That Earl: An Exciting & Witty Regency Love Story
Lightning Game
Come Home to Deep River
A Mother's Love
State of Affairs Pre-Order Now
The Becoming (Dragon Heart Legacy Series #2) Pre-Order Now
The Viscount Who Loved Me (Bridgerton Series #2) (With 2nd Epilogue)
Cowboy Strong
Romancing Mister Bridgerton (Bridgerton Series #4) (With 2nd Epilogue)
The West Side Series - Books 1 - 3
Cold Iron Heart
To Sir Phillip, with Love (Bridgerton Series #5) (With 2nd Epilogue)
Wild Sign (Alpha and Omega Series #6) Pre-Order Now
The Taming of Shaw MacCade: Historical Romance
When He Was Wicked (Bridgerton Series #6) (With 2nd Epilogue)

Love & Laughter

Shop Now
Red, White & Royal Blue
The Hating Game: A Novel
Get a Life, Chloe Brown
The Unhoneymooners
In a Holidaze
The Twelve Dates of Christmas
The Ex Talk
Party of Two
The Roommate
Take a Hint, Dani Brown: A Novel
The Worst Best Man: A Novel
Paris Is Always a Good Idea
You Deserve Each Other
The Tourist Attraction

What to Read After Bridgerton

See All

 All done binge-watching and binge-reading Bridgerton?  Here are our picks for what to read next.

Ten Things I Hate about the Duke (Difficult Dukes Series #2)
Devil in Winter (Wallflower Series #3)
Highland Treasure: Highland Brides
Someone to Romance
An Unexpected Earl (Lords of the Armory Series #2)
Who Wants to Marry a Duke: A Delightful Historical Regency Romance Book
When a Duchess Says I Do (Rogues to Riches Series #2)
Someone to Remember
Heiress for Hire
Once Dishonored
The Duchess Deal (Girl Meets Duke Series #1)
The Duke Who Didn't
A Duke, the Lady, and a Baby: A Multi-Cultural Historical Regency Romance
Mr. Malcolm's List
To Have and to Hoax

New Releases

See All
Lightning Game
The West Side Series - Books 1 - 3
Kingdom of Shadow and Light
The Evil Inside
Wicked All Night: A Night Rebel Novel
Reckless Road
The Rancher Meets His Match
All Consuming
The Things We Leave Unfinished
The Welcoming
Accidentally Engaged
Rafael (Anita Blake Vampire Hunter Series #28)
Blood Heir
Harlequin Presents - March 2021 - Box Set 1 of 2
Float Plan

The Bridgerton Series: Now a Hit Netflix Show

If you are charmed by the new Netflix series, The Ultimate Guide to Bridgerton will give you the inside story, surprising secrets and a sneak peak at Season Two. Prepare to become utterly obsessed with the books! 

The Duke and I (Bridgerton Series #1) (TV Tie-in)
The Ultimate Guide to Bridgerton
Bridgerton Collection Volume 1: The First Three Books in the Bridgerton Series

Coming Soon

See All
State of Affairs Pre-Order Now
The Becoming (Dragon Heart Legacy Series #2) Pre-Order Now
Wild Sign (Alpha and Omega Series #6) Pre-Order Now
Legacy Pre-Order Now
The Games Lovers Play Pre-Order Now
The Crown of Gilded Bones Pre-Order Now
Wilde Child: Wildes of Lindow Castle Pre-Order Now
Shadow Storm Pre-Order Now
If We Never Met Pre-Order Now
The Path to Sunshine Cove: A Novel Pre-Order Now
Risky Bargain Pre-Order Now
The Warlord: A Novel Pre-Order Now
The House on Seabreeze Shore Pre-Order Now
Lover Unveiled Pre-Order Now
Devil in Disguise Pre-Order Now