New from Barack Obama & Bruce Springsteen

Renegades: Born in the USA

by Barack Obama and Bruce Springsteen

Renegades is our golden ticket for a ringside seat, to listen in as these two men come together head-to-head and head-to-heart. It is a conversation you don’t want to miss!

Hardcover
$39.99
$50 Save 20%

Drumroll, Please…

Introducing our picks for the Best Books of the Year in Fiction, History, Cookbooks, Manga, Sci-Fi, and much more!

Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off

Need inspiration on what to read this month? Discover the best picks of the month from the book experts at Barnes & Noble.

This Month's Pick: The Death of Jane Lawrence

From the Bram Stoker—nominated author of The Luminous Dead comes a gothic fantasy horror which had to be our B&N Book Club pick for the spookiest month of the year.

This Month's Selection: Sistersong

The Discover program finds unforgettable stories from up-and-coming authors. Our October pick is Lucy Holland's Sistersong, a stunning, lyrical debut perfect for fans of The Song of Achilles and Ariadne.