Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More

Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off

Need inspiration on what to read this month? Discover the best picks of the month from the book experts at Barnes & Noble.

Need inspiration on what to read this month? Discover the best picks of the month from the book experts at Barnes & Noble.

This Month's Pick: Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow

In this exhilarating novel by the bestselling author of The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry, two friends come together as creative partners in the world of video game design, where success brings them fame, joy, tragedy, duplicity, and, ultimately, a kind of immortality.

In this exhilarating novel by the bestselling author of The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry, two friends come together as creative partners in the world of video game design, where success brings them fame, joy, tragedy, duplicity, and, ultimately, a kind of immortality.

This Month's Selection: The Measure

Enchanting and deeply uplifting, our Discover Debut Author Pick is a sweeping, ambitious, invigorating story about family, friendship, hope, and destiny that encourages us to live life to the fullest. Perfect for fans of The Midnight Library, In Five Years, and The Immortalists.

Enchanting and deeply uplifting, our Discover Debut Author Pick is a sweeping, ambitious, invigorating story about family, friendship, hope, and destiny that encourages us to live life to the fullest. Perfect for fans of The Midnight Library, In Five Years, and The Immortalists.

All the Pretty Horses

As a novelist, playwright, and screenwriter, Cormac McCarthy is known for his spare prose and brutal imagery. Many were made into popular films, and All the Pretty Horses is no exception. Whether this is your first time or an invitation to revisit a book you loved, this classic McCarthy is a must-have for your bookshelf.