Title: The Hunger Games (Hunger Games Series #1), Author: Suzanne Collins
Title: Unwind (Unwind Dystology Series #1), Author: Neal Shusterman
Title: Found (Missing Series #1), Author: Margaret Peterson Haddix
Title: The London Eye Mystery, Author: Siobhan Dowd
Title: The Compound (The Compound Series #1), Author: S. A. Bodeen
1 in Series
Paperback $9.99 $10.99 Current price is $9.99, Original price is $10.99.
Title: Gym Candy, Author: Carl Deuker
Title: The Dead and the Gone (Life As We Knew It #2), Author: Susan Beth Pfeffer
Title: The Adoration of Jenna Fox, Author: Mary E. Pearson
Title: Waiting for Normal, Author: Leslie Connor
Title: Diamond Willow, Author: Helen Frost
Title: The Black Book of Secrets, Author: F. E. Higgins
Title: Independence Hall (I,Q Series #1), Author: Roland Smith
Title: The Great Wide Sea, Author: M.H. Herlong
Title: Airman, Author: Eoin Colfer
Title: The Red Necklace, Author: Sally Gardner
Title: Suck It Up, Author: Brian Meehl
Explore Series
Title: The Possibilities of Sainthood, Author: Donna Freitas
Title: Antsy Does Time, Author: Neal Shusterman