Title: Open Season (Joe Pickett Series #1), Author: C. J. Box
Title: The Beautiful Mystery (Chief Inspector Gamache Series #8), Author: Louise Penny
Title: Magpie Murders, Author: Anthony Horowitz
Title: This Tender Land, Author: William Kent Krueger
Title: Ordinary Grace, Author: William Kent Krueger
Title: Blood Work (Terry McCaleb Series #1), Author: Michael Connelly
Best Books of 2020
Title: Lady in the Lake, Author: Laura Lippman
Title: The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie (Flavia de Luce Series #1), Author: Alan Bradley
Title: A Great Reckoning (Chief Inspector Gamache Series #12), Author: Louise Penny
Title: The Chain, Author: Adrian McKinty
Title: The Monkey's Raincoat (Elvis Cole and Joe Pike Series #1), Author: Robert Crais
Title: A Place of Execution, Author: Val McDermid
Title: Norco '80: The True Story of the Most Spectacular Bank Robbery in American History, Author: Peter Houlahan
Title: Miracle Creek, Author: Angie Kim
Title: A Royal Pain (Royal Spyness Series #2), Author: Rhys Bowen
Title: Rogue Island (Liam Mulligan Series #1), Author: Bruce DeSilva
Title: The Long and Faraway Gone: A Novel, Author: Lou Berney Pre-Order Now
Title: The Lincoln Lawyer (Mickey Haller Series #1), Author: Michael Connelly
Title: Murder Knocks Twice, Author: Susanna Calkins
Title: In Farleigh Field, Author: Rhys Bowen

Pagination Links